Contacts
Upland Highland Regiment Contacts
1 Booster President Mark Hanney (president@uhrb.org)
2 Booster Vice President Amy Flammang (vp@uhrb.org)
3 Band Mom Coordinator Kimberly Guicharnaud/Cindy Lopez (bandmom@uhrb.org)
4 Band Dad Coordinator Dave Carichner (banddad@uhrb.org)
5 Communications / PR Coordinator Craig Sipple (pr_coordinator@uhrb.org)
6 Guard Mom Coordinator Kimberly Guicharnaud (guardmom@uhrb.org)
7 Pipe Band Coordinator Jim and Ramona Stewart (PipeBand@uhrb.org)
8 Scrip Coordinator Robyn Christensen/Debbie Boese (scrip@uhrb.org)
9 Treasurer Marisa Hofflander (treasurer@uhrb.org)
10 Ways & Means (Fundraising) Jennie Tellez (fundraising@uhrb.org)
11 raffle@uhrb.org Debbie Boese
12 UHRB Yearbook Coordinator Irmalinda Osuna(uhrbyearbook@uhrb.org)
13 Volunteer Coordinator/Freshmen Parent Liaison Cheryl Winslow (volunteer@uhrb.org)
14 Webmaster Amy Flammang (webmaster@uhrb.org)
15 Secretary Ivette McNally (secretary@uhrb.org)

About Us...

The instrumental music program at Upland High School offers a variety of opportunities for students to participate in music education and performance on an individual, small-group, and large-group basis. Our nationally-recognized young musicians balance a strong sense of family and community with dedication to the goals of the program.

Connect With Us...


videos